2015 TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE AND RESULTS.

 

 

FOR MORE INFOMATION ON MEETS CLICK HERE

Outdoor Meet Schedule 

 

Friday, March 6th                                   2015 Riverton  Intersquad Meet                                     RESULTS

Tuesday/Wednesday, Mar 17/18         Davis Super Meet @ Davis                                               RESULTS

Wednesday, March 18                           Pleasant Grove & Westlake @ Riverton                         RESULTS

Wednesday, March 25                           American Fork & Riverton @ Lehi                                   RESULTS

Saturday, March 28                                UVU Invitational @ UVU                                                   RESULTS

Wednesday, April 1                                 Pleasant Grove @ Riverton                                             RESULTS

Thursday/Friday, Apr 2/3                       Alpha Invitational @ Timpanogas High                        RESULTS

Wednesday, April 8                                 Riverton @ Herriman                                                      RESULTS

Wednesday, April 15                               Riverton @ Lone Peak                                                    RESULTS

Saturday, April 18                                    Taylorsville Invitational @ Taylorsville                         RESULTS

Wednesday, April 22                               Riverton, AF @ West Lake                                              RESULTS

Saturday, Apr 25                                      Davis High Invitational   @ Davis High                         RESULTS

Wednesday, April 29                               American Fork @ Riverton                                             RESULTS

Friday/Saturday, May 1/2                       BYU Invitational @ BYU                                                  RESULTS

Wednesday/Thursday, May 6-7            Region @ Herriman High School                                   RESULTS

Tuesday, May 12                                      JV Region Track @ American Fork                                RESULTS

Friday/Saturday May 15/16                   State Championships @ BYU                                         RESULTS

 

 

Indoor

Saturday, Jan 10                        USU Indoor Meet @ Utah State                       INFO              RESULTS

Januray, 24                              BYU Indoor @ BYU Smith Field House              INFO              RESULTS

January, 30/31                          UHSTCA Championships @ Olympic Oval        INFO            RESULTS

Friday, February 13                   Utah Distance Challenge @ Olympic Oval      INFO           RESULTS

Friday, February  13th                Riverton SP and HJ Meet @ Riverton          INFO              RESULTS

Thurs/Sat February  19-21           Simplot Games @ Idaho State                      INFO            RESULTS

 

 

 

 

Region 3 Cross Country Teams

WEST HIGH SCHOOL.png

© 2014 by Riverton Cross Country  Proudly created with Wix.com