2019 Results

Track & Field

(LINK TO PRINTABLE SCHEDULE HERE)

JV MEETS

 

Wednesday, March 27 - Herriman @ Riverton, 

Wednesday, April 3 - Riverton, WJ @ Taylorsville, Excused: 12:45, Departure: 1:30

Wednesday, April 10 - Riverton, Taylorsville @ Copperhills, Excused 12:45, Departure 1:30

Wednesday, April 24 - Riverton, West Jordan @ Copperhills, Excused: 12:45, Departure: 1:30 

Wednesday, May 1  - Riverton JV MEET - Excused 2:00

Tuesday, May 14  - JV Region  - Excused 12:45, Departure 1:30 

VARSITY MEETS

 

Thursday, March 14 - Valley Clash @ Westlake,   Excused: 12:45, Departure: 1:30 

Tuesday, March 19 - Davis Super Meet(Girls Only, Excused: 11:45, Departure: 12:30

Wednesday, March 20 - Davis Super Meet(Boys Only, Excused: 11:45, Departure: 12:30

Saturday, March 30 - UVU Invitational,  Departure: 7:00am

Friday/Saturday  April 5 & 6 - Jordan District Invitational - MAKEUP Meet - INFO TBA

Friday April 12 - Riverton Invitational, Excused 1:30 

Saturday April 20 - Davis Invitational, Departure: 7:00am 

Friday/Saturday, May 3/4 - BYU INVITATIONAL - excused: all day, Departure 7:00am

Wednesday/Thursday May 7/8- Region 3 Championships - Excused: 12:45, Departure, 1:30 

Thursday/Satureday, May 16&18 - UHSAA 6a State Championships - Excused All-Day, Departure 7:00am

JORDAN DISTRICT

 

Date - APRIL 5-6

Schedule click 

Results click HERE

UVU INVITATIONAL 

 

Date - MARCH 30

Schedule click 

Results click HERE

RIVERTON vs HERRIMAN

Date - MARCH 27

Schedule click Results click HERE

DAVIS SUPER MEET

 

Date - MARCH  19 - 20

Schedule click  

Results click here

Riverton Track Combine

 

Date - MARCH 7-8

Schedule click here

Results click here

Region 3 Cross Country Teams

WEST HIGH SCHOOL.png

© 2014 by Riverton Cross Country  Proudly created with Wix.com